Point Systems

Club Navigo Points

Jul 25, 2007

Is this a good program? I am new at this. I have 5500 points.

Rob W.
Jan 14, 2008

robw44 wrote:
I used to sell for them and the answer is NO IT IS NOT---let me explain-a week is a week is a week period --try to book into an all inclusive you can go cheaper on your own--good luck getting into Grand seas not happening--- 5500pts you are probably deeded liki tiki resort---book your week and exchange thru interval--try booking several studios and exchanging them but use the LEAST amount of points deposit the weeks with interval and exchange that way. The inhouse exchange does not work--sorry thats why I do not work there anymore

Rick S.
Jul 23, 2008

ricks55 wrote:
robw44 wrote:
I used to sell for them and the answer is NO IT IS NOT---let me explain-a week is a week is a week period --try to book into an all inclusive you can go cheaper on your own--good luck getting into Grand seas not happening--- 5500pts you are probably deeded liki tiki resort---book your week and exchange thru interval--try booking several studios and exchanging them but use the LEAST amount of points deposit the weeks with interval and exchange that way. The inhouse exchange does not work--sorry thats why I do not work there anymore
the sales rep at liki tiki told me 4000 point will give me alot of vacation time,what a mistake i made,is it legal for them to mislead people,4000 will barely give me a week vacation.dont but at liki tiki owned by club navigo.

Markus B.
Jul 23, 2008

they told me 4000 was "alot of vacation time" yea right,they even told me that buying the timeshare wont show on my credit report, yea right,I need a lawyeer. these sales rep at liki tiki are trained to do that,they should go to prison

Markus B.
Oct 07, 2009