General Discussion

Renting through Concierge Realty

Jun 13, 2015

Hi - I found a July week that I want to rent from Concierge Realty. It is my first time renting, so I am a little hesitant. Has anyone rented from them before?

Linda H.
Jun 13, 2015

Didn't rent from them, but they rented my weeks. Was easy and smooth transaction.

Mitch Z.
Jun 13, 2015

Be careful about someone posting in the forum and then a short time later someone else claiming to be a satisfied customer comes in praising the company. It's usually a set up to get you to their website. Check out the company thoroughly before giving anyone your hard earned money. Anyone can set up a website with a drop box and an untraceable phone number. The scammers are hard at work coming up with new ways to get your money. I just checked out the address they listed on their website on Google earth and it's a vacant lot. Check for yourselves.

Don P.

Last edited by donp196 on Jun 13, 2015 02:16 PM

Jun 13, 2015

I've been working with Concierge Realty for over 3 years and they helped me rent my timeshare weeks on 3 occasions. We also purchased Timeshares from them on two different occasions. Very professional - all transactions are well documented and went well for both parties.

Regards

James T.
Jun 14, 2015

To DonP196 - Concierge Realty is a licensed, regulated brokerage since 2011, an A+ rating through Better Business Bureau (http://www.bbb.org/central-florida/business-reviews/timeshare-resale-and-rental-marketing/concierge-realty-in-orlando-fl-90015545) and a flawless record with Dunn & Bradstreet. Our physical address is shown as a lot in Google maps because it is new construction. Google maps only take photos every few years, so our building will not show. You are welcome to mail something to our offices or drive by to see the headquarters. Concierge Realty is a legitimate, successful business focused on the best interest of our clients.

Lynne
Jun 14, 2015